Cute Russian girls WhatsApp numbers

WhatsApp numbers Elena from Smolensk

I am charming, witty and optimistic lady. I like to dance flamenco, I am practicing flamenco and adore that. I value my work, carrier. My profession is history of architecture and arts. I like travelling, taking pictures of architecture, reading. I listen to classical, ethnical, pop music . I value good sex. I would like my man to be thoughtful, mature, tolerant, interesting and sincere who will be able to stimulate my development. I want him to share my interests. My man should be Catholic. I am looking for a man from Europe.

Age: 25
Height: 160 cm ~ 5ft 2″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Bright
Build body: slim
Education: university
Profession: architect
Occupation: professor PhD
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (926) 484-80-34

WhatsApp numbers Svetlana from Moscow

I am sweet, kind, goal oriented, smart and ambitious, demanding to myself and others, well-bred, communicative, with a good sense of humor, good taste and ethics. I like doing sports, traveling around the world, taking care of my shape and appearance. I am into dancing, tourism around Crimea with my friends. I want to get married and create a wonderful family. I would also like to have a second University education and realize my career goals. The American way of life is very appealing to me, but at the same time I am also interested in English traditions. I highly appreciate common human values. During the time I spent working and living in the USA I got to love the American culture, the US lifestyle, its customs and traditions, I was taken with the people and nature there. Despite of being a very cosmopolitan person, interested in culture background of many counties, I have interest and feel drawn to USA, USA obtained a special place in my heart. He should be clever, kind, generous, with a sense of humor, caring, reliable, a mature personality, well-bred, confident, well secure, professionally realized, ambitious, a businessman who wants to create a family and can be a good husband and father. He should be sturdy, handsome, strong, athletic.

Age: 29
Height: 174 cm ~ 5ft 8″
Weight: 51 kg ~ 112 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: translator
Occupation: translator
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (916) 733-49-83

WhatsApp numbers Ekaterina from Saratov

I am a creative person. It has begun since my childhood when I went to an art school. But I was not much interested in drawing pictures. I was much more interested in sketching and design. And I decided to go in for fashion. But I also liked to write. Once I woke up in the morning and decided to enter a university, journalism department, publishing and editorship unit. And I managed it. Now I am on the fourth course of the university and writing articles to different fashion magazines. I also have my own project on TV. This is the best program in the world – “ Do-it-yourself”. The program where I show how one can do especial and new forms to usual things using elements of unique designing with the help of buttons, stripes, beads and so on and so forth. I dream of visiting Italy – a country of fashion, glamour and style. I am looking fora man who is well-mannered and educated. He should be sociable and kind, honest and respectful. The man I am looking for is also should be without children and also should be Caucasian. I would like him to be from the USA or Europe. No matter what kind of religion is he.

Age: 20
Height: 168 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: journalist
Occupation: manager
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Taurus
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (931) 517-84-85